Contact Information
Hudson ISD
6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904
Schedule:

7:45 – 4:00 M-F

 

                      

Phone: 936-875-3351
Fax: 936-875-9209
District Calendar
Today's Events
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 121-180 of 309)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Shalana Hyde
Hyde, Shalana
Nursing Director
hydesd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD View Website
Emily Ingram
Ingram, Emily
Science Teacher
ingram@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Robert (Anthony) Inman
Inman, Robert (Anthony)
Network Administrator
robert@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Cassidy Ivy
Ivy, Cassidy
Asst. Softball Coach
cassidyivy@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Dortha Jackson
Jackson, Dortha
Teacher
dorthajackson@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kim Jackson
Jackson, Kim
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
jacksonkr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Teresa Jackson
Jackson, Teresa
8th Grade Advanced ELAR
sanderste@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Lindsey Jacobs
Jacobs, Lindsey
Teacher
lindseyjacobs@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Andrea James
James, Andrea
Mrs Andrea James
jamesa@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Natalie Jansing
Jansing, Natalie
8th Grade U.S. History
nataliejansing@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Bianca Jasso
Jasso, Bianca
Health Education Teacher / Coach
biancajasso@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Lisa Jeffrey
Jeffrey, Lisa
Assistant Supt. for Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
jeffreylj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD View Website
Keith Jennings
Jennings, Keith
Transportation Director
Hudson ISD
Sherri Johns
Johns, Sherri
Life Skills Teacher
johnss@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Hope Johnson
Johnson, Hope
3rd Grade Math, Science & Soc.St.
johnsonvh@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Kelly Johnson
Johnson, Kelly
2nd Grade
johnsonka@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Lori Johnson
Johnson, Lori
Mrs. Lori Johnson
lorijohnson@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Gayle Jones
Jones, Gayle
CTE/Robotics Teacher
gaylejones@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Lisa Jones
Jones, Lisa
Math Teacher
lisajones@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
DeLisa Jordan
Jordan, DeLisa
4th Grade -ELAR
delisajordan@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Jonah Juarez
Juarez, Jonah
Computer Technician
jonah@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Amy Kendrick
Kendrick, Amy
8th Grade ELAR
amykendrick@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Ruby Kendrick
Kendrick, Ruby
Paraprofessional - MS/HS; Bus Driver
kendrickr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School
Glen Kimble
Kimble, Glen
Athletic Director
kimble@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Amy King
King, Amy
Assistant Principal, Peavy Primary
kingal@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Karen King
King, Karen
Secretary
kingkd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kelsey Kirkland
Kirkland, Kelsey
SLP Assistant
Hudson ISD: Peavy Primary School
Meagan Kirtley
Kirtley, Meagan
Kindergaraten Teacher
meagankirtley@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Kelly Knierim
Knierim, Kelly
Advanced ELAR Teacher
kellyknierim@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Andrew Krupski
Krupski, Andrew
Director of Bands
andrewkrupski@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Carla Ladner
Ladner, Carla
Tennis Coach
ladnerc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Dori Lair
Lair, Dori
2nd Grade Teacher
dorilair@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Cheryl Lamon
Lamon, Cheryl
Art Teacher
lamonc@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Barrett Lankford
Lankford, Barrett
Chief Financial Officer
lankfordb@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Brandi Lankford
Lankford, Brandi
Science
lankford@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Claudia Lara
Lara, Claudia
HS Teacher
laracz@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Ben Patrick Largent
Largent, Ben Patrick
Social Studies Teacher
largentb@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Kara Largent Largent, Kara
teacher
karalargent@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Leigh Anne Largent
Largent, Leigh Anne
Library Assisstant
largentl@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Derek Lillard
Lillard, Derek
Coach/Teacher
lillardd@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
April  Lopez
Lopez, April
Assistant Principal
lopezae@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School
April Lopez
Lopez, April
Assistant Principal
lopezae@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Gilbert Lopez
Lopez, Gilbert
Bus Mechanic
Hudson ISD
Tina Lowe
Lowe, Tina
2nd Grade Teacher
lowet@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Sunny Lucas
Lucas, Sunny
9th & 10th grade counselor
sunnylucas@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Scott Mackey
Mackey, Scott
Principal
mackeysa@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Kathy Mahr
Mahr, Kathy
Admin. Assistant to Superintendent
mahr@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Charito Maldonado Maldonado, Charito
High School Manager
Hudson ISD
Leslie  March
March, Leslie
Director of Special Ed
lesliemarch@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Susan Martin
Martin, Susan
MUSIC
susanmartin@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Stephen Matheny
Matheny, Stephen
8th Grade Mathematics
stephenmatheny@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Teresa Matthews
Matthews, Teresa
Intervention Therapist
matthewst@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Jenny Mcquilkin
Mcquilkin, Jenny
Receptionist
jennymcquilkin@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD
Katelyn McWilliams
McWilliams, Katelyn
HS Teacher
mcwilliamsk@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Megan McWilliams
McWilliams, Megan
Kindergarten
meganmcwilliams@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School View Website
Julia Medina
Medina, Julia
Attendance Clerk
medinaj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson Middle School View Website
Emily Meisel
Meisel, Emily
Media Specialist/Teacher
emilymeisel@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Richard Meisel
Meisel, Richard
MS PE & HS Boys Soccer Coach
meiselrj@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Hudson High School View Website
Glenda Merrell
Merrell, Glenda
Math
merrellgm@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Bonner Elementary School View Website
Laura Mikeal
Mikeal, Laura
Principal, Peavy Primary
lauramikeal@hudsonisd.orgHudson ISD: Peavy Primary School
I<  <  >  >I