Skip to main content

Administrator Directory

Hudson ISD Administration

Donny Webb, Supt. Lisa Jeffrey Barrett Lankford    John Courtney

Donny Webb

Lisa Cagle
Assistant Superintendent,
Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Dr. Barrett Lankford
Assistant Superintendent,
Finance & Operations

John Courtney
Assistant Superintendent,
Staff & Student Services

Kelley Phillips Laura Mikeal
Richard Crenshaw
High School Principal 
Jonathan Davis
Middle School Principal
Kelley Phillips
Bonner Elem. Principal
Laura Mikeal
Peavy Primary Principal
Steven Cox Ryan Westbrook Ashleyn Abney Kimberly McCoy
Stephen Cox
HS Associate Principal 
Ryan Westbrook
MS Associate Principal
Ashelyn Abney
Bonner Assistant Principal
Kimberly McCoy
Peavy Assistant Principal
April Lopez, HS Assistant Principal Chris Page   Megan Murry
April Lopez
HS Assistant Principal
Chris Page
MS Assistant Principal 

Megan Murry
Peavy Assistant Principal

Josh Smith march P.T.Walters
Joshua Smith
Director of
Leslie March
Director of
Special Services
P.T. Walters
Director of

Karen Hutto
Director of
Child Nutrition 

HISD Police Chief
Glen Kimble
Director of
Billy Russell
Director of
Keith Jennings
Director of
Michael Paul Daniel
HISD Police Chief 


Contact Information

Hudson ISD
6735 Ted Trout Dr.
Lufkin, Texas 75904

8 am – 4 pm M-F

Phone: 936-875-3351
Fax: 936-875-9209